Über uns

Geschäftsführer

Bauleiter

Klaus Bauer

Mobil 0170-930 30 08

Tel. 0841-886 553 16
klaus.bauer@rmnwohnbau.de

Bauleiter

Rupert Schneider

Mobil 0176-188 655 33

Tel. 0841-886 553 15
rupert.schneider@rmnwohnbau.de

Team

Monika Duska

Verkauf
Mobil 0174-34 22 306

Tel. 0841-886 553 12
monika.duska@rmnwohnbau.de

Sonja Zeck

Kundenservice - derzeit in Mutterschutz

Tel. 0841-886 553 17
sonja.zeck@rmnwohnbau.de

Ruth Goller

Büro

Tel. 0841-886 553 0
ruth.goller@rmnwohnbau.de

Lilia Schönemann

Büro + Sanitär

Tel. 0841-886 553 11
lilia.schoenemann@rmnwohnbau.de

Anke Wauer

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur (TU)

Tel. 0841-886 553 16
anke.wauer@rmnwohnbau.de

Silke Bartosch

Architektin

Tel. 0841-886 553 16
silke.bartosch@rmnwohnbau.de